Update of Air Pal Shipment List

Dear Backers,

Thank you for the invaluable and constant support with PITAKA team!

About this batch of Air Pal, we have issued all orders that should be sent from the local warehouse. If you are on this list, you will receive notification emails with tracking numbers in a week. The following is the list of the latest batch:

Name Email
Cho***ang ton****003@hotmail.com
Qui***ood que****l24@gmail.com
WON***REW kab****225@gmail.com
Cha***Ho eva****han@gmail.com
Tee***tat tha****ppo@gmail.com
Jam***mes jes****n77@hotmail.com
Sul***lem als****030@gmail.com
Has***him al-****him@outlook.com
Joe***den jmr****den@gmail.com
Sam***ard sam****e56@hotmail.co.uk
Sar***ner ssm****ner@hotmail.com
Hun***hen gao****d@hychen.org
Mat***att wya****ces@gmail.com
And***era and****bab@hotmail.com
Jon***dal jon****ist@gmail.com
Nat***ice nat****001@hotmail.co.uk
Jes***Lam jem****sin@gmail.com
All***ham abr****lan@gmail.com
Ell***man ell****man@gmail.com
Ben***llo b.c****lo7@gmail.com
Jon***ott jog****ott@gmail.com
Eri***ldi eri****ch@staeldi.ch
Der***Ong ong****ek2@gmail.com
And***ser and****ser@bluewin.ch
Gab***ser gab****ser@gmail.com
Kol***mir aup****irs@mail.ru
Ant***ich ant****ail@mail.ru
Tim***ard ti****m@ivelmill.com
Ham***der hhn****999@gmail.com
Ili***ova ili****ova@gmail.com
Jer***sta jer****sta@yahoo.com
Dan***ung dan****004@ymail.com
Dan***Ng dan****gkb@hotmail.com
Ben***per jam****ops@gmail.com
Dan***Lee don****lee@gmail.com
G***nes gui****s15@hotmail.com
Eli***lly eli****eli@gmail.com
R***ero rac****try@gmail.com
Jih***Han ske****w80@naver.com
Pat***uez pah****ezh@yahoo.es
Bru***res bru****res@me.com
Kaz***oka fri****023@gmail.com
Fre***ins fre****ins@gmail.com
Mau***ade mau****cio@andrade.eti.br
Aar***ang ats****g93@hotmail.com
Cha***lee lee****won@gmail.com
Dav***cks dav****cks@mac.com
R***ole ron****ole@gmail.com
Jim***ell jim****ell@telus.net
Mat***ins ema****nks@gmail.com
Gem***rpe mat****adz@hotmail.co.uk
Mar***nes m_j****nes@btinternet.com
Lam***ung tru****989@gmail.com
JAE***HOI mar****hoi@gmail.com
Sab***yed sab****yed@hotmail.com
Rob***ebb roc****bin@gmail.com
Pet***yle boy****epj@btinternet.com
IP ***ung fel****_ip@yahoo.com.hk
Mos***sky mos****he@olshevsky.com
Ryo***aka ryo****ess@gmail.com
Phi***ard fro****701@gmail.com
Gar***ook gaz****zac@gmail.com
Mat***son mat****t@mattedmundson.com
Ain***ico ain****o86@gmail.com
WIL***ILA wil****a.g@gmail.com
DHA***TEL dha****1st@gmail.com
Chr***nti cev****nti@gmail.com
Cha***ung cha****rny@gmail.com
Che***Hao sta****yjh@gmail.com
Tan***kie gho****ash@hotmail.com
She***wal she****wal@shrigroup.net
Sri***vur vad****urs@me.com
Moh***maa hpg****ulf@gmail.com
Chr***ial chr****is@nial.net
NAO***ATO blu****ene@live.jp
Joh***ker jwa****ruk@mac.com
Dan***Tam shu****g18@yahoo.com.hk
Eic***mon tim****che@gmail.com
Ste***Sio roy****sio@yahoo.com
Ste***nes bto****esy@gmail.com
Adr***Tan tho****nd2@yahoo.com
LIA***WEI jer****114@gmail.com
Dev***bol dev****bol@gmail.com
Chr***tes chr****rtz@hotmail.com
Jul***ows jb5****183@gmail.com
Pau***ets pau****l@kotets.com
Dar***ash ds****d@dashhouse.com
Joe***aum joe****174@rogers.com
Joe***ond jos****797@gmail.com
Ele***Lee enm****nor@gmail.com
Leo***Wah leo****wah@gmail.com
Sid***tel lil****_69@hotmail.com
Nic***len nic****len@hotmail.co.uk
Set***pta set****ksg@gmail.com
M F***zmi mfa****zmi@yahoo.com
Ell***eng all****518@gmail.com
Jon***all gla****nny@yahoo.com
Rob***err rjm****k12@gmail.com
Adi***nak sha****nak@doctors.org.uk
Thi***aga thi****d22@yahoo.com
Dr ***are nho****are@gmail.com
Fri***olt fri****olt@hotmail.com
Ric***ane ric****is@gmail.com
Sac***man sas****n4u@gmail.com
Aar***oun aar****oun@gmail.com
Art***hov art****hov@gmail.com
Joh***ios joh****n@velissarios.com
Mat***ans mat****s41@yahoo.com
Cha***nas cpm****nas@yahoo.co.uk
Dou***zie dou****zie@meniscus.biz
Idi***Nir idi****bar@kfar.info
Hay***lti hay****im@metronet.co.il
Gle***kiy gle****pan@yahoo.com
Tza***nai tza****hy@bynet.co.il
Jac***nel jac****nel@gmail.com
Hyu***ang hhs****208@naver.com
Ng ***aac ngt****aac@gmail.com
Lin***ung vnc****052@hotmail.com
HON***EOM ste****cts@gmail.com
Kev***hoo lar****888@gmail.com
Cha***lly c****b@baillygallery.com
Sch***ppe phi****oll@marcouture.ch
Jam***son jam****son@outlook.com
Nat***gan nat****316@gmail.com
Kis***att kis****ng1@gmail.com
And***eth frs****ani@gmail.com
Ped***eth ped****eth@hotmail.com
bri***Sio brl****ine@yahoo.com
Tim***est tal****est@googlemail.com
Her***ler mar****ler@mac.com
Lee***ate es****337@yahoo.com
Bri***lor bri****lor@gmail.com
Kue***Hui cha****_94@hotmail.com
Mac***SI mac****_si@yahoo.com
Bow***Seo gor****991@gmail.com
Har***iri l19****635@hotmail.com
Rob***utu rob****utu@hotmail.com
Alo***bar din****lon@gmail.com
Ala***man ala****man@gmail.com
Cor***oom cor****oom@rogers.com
Mik***mer mic****976@hotmail.co.uk
Oli***tag fro****767@gmail.com
Joy***Hu joy****808@gmail.com
Tz-***ang lop****n55@gmail.com
WON***ONG won****191@gmail.com
Yan***Su sup****ure@hotmail.com
Chu***lit cla****ung@outlook.com
Jod***haw bet****oss@hotmail.com
Lee***uan ckl****251@gmail.com
Mit***ata aka****ne@satomura.hot.co.jp
Kwo***Kan hod****ken@gmail.com
Pau***Ho ho.****ula@yahoo.com
Est***ang tia****her@gmail.com
Sta***Lee stn****ehk@gmail.com
Leu***Sun 85****2@gmail.com
sat***eda gom****tte@me.com
Hus***Ali hua****ali@gmail.com
And***iat and****wck@yahoo.com.sg
Mik***ook mik****190@yahoo.com
Shi***tsu goo****405@gmail.com
Dan***hiu kwu****iel@gmail.com
Tha***hai oak****zkc@me.com
Lou***Lin lou****089@gmail.com
Yog***PAL yog****pal@gmail.com
Hyu***Lee lhs****796@naver.com
San***LEE pol****ube@gmail.com
Alf***man bat****863@hotmail.com
JUN***HOU 412****717@qq.com
Geo***tis bbg****_@hotmail.co.uk
Vik***huk col****404@yahoo.com
Chr***ong chr****g83@gmail.com
Phe***Tor tor****ern@gmail.com
Sea***ney m****e@skearney.co.uk
Che***eng jef****ene@yahoo.com.tw
Nat***way nat****y26@gmail.com
Lor***wan lor****ne@me.com
Aug***Ong aug****ong@inertiad.com
Run***sen run****ejo@gmail.com
Moh***aad m.r****aad@outlook.com
Mar***bun mar****bun@me.com
Asa***hna asa****anj@gmail.com
Tim***loy tim****loy@dal.ca
cra***ett cra****ett@gmail.com
Kim***vin kim****vin@mac.com
Bil***utt sal****ons@gmail.com
Lui***ña lui****apa@outlook.com
Lia***gan lia****gan@gmail.com
Hob***gna wha****_hk@hotmail.com
Sea***ady sea****ady@hotmail.com
Kar***ach k2e****dm@shaw.ca
Per***ony ton****ira@bluewin.ch
Gam***ic) mar****182@gmail.com
Yas***fah yak****h@hotmail.com
Ali***ina cho****bby@rambler.ru
Lim***ing lim****ing@hotmail.com
Nip***rma nip****unv@gmail.com
Mas***uda mt5****106@gmail.com
常***鑫 iva****ncn@msn.cn
Ram***eer ram****eer@gmail.com
Yas***awi the****oyo@hotmail.com
Dam***ley dam****ley@me.com
Nih***sof nih****711@hotmail.com
Ren***ieu ren****ieu@mac.com
Mat***han mch****bay@gmail.com
Car***rth tri****r17@msn.com
Aro***bas aro****bas@gmail.com
Ric***Fox rfo****x23@live.co.uk
Sun***are sun****are@outlook.com
Phi***son phi****son@me.com
Pat***arr pat****arr@gmail.com
Pau***ton pau****l.j@me.com
Ada***ugh ada****dam@kennaugh.net
Ros***ung ros****ung@hotmail.com
Noo***ani sal****861@gmail.com
Kim***yun yeo****121@gmail.com
Kev***eco klt****eco@hotmail.com
Ale***rin sel****ing@gmail.com
Yol***lta wab****izz@gmail.com
Pau***son pdj****son@gmail.com
JAI***RAN jai****ves@yahoo.com
Dar***ald dar****itz@outlook.com
Jam***irk jam****rk1@hotmail.com
Lui***ega lui****o17@hotmail.com
Mak***agi mak****agi@gmail.com
Sam***eph jsa****ans@hotmail.com
Yen***Lin gia****tai@gmail.com
Rem***tas rem****lib@gmail.com
Fan*** yi max****leo@gmail.com
Mar***son mar****son@gmail.com
Jam***rro jam****o09@hotmail.com
Daw***bla daw****id@humbla.info
Mr.***s. mmt****b21@hotmail.com
Jim***ong wul****ite@rocketmail.com
Ang***ang sim****per@gmail.com
Nur***aba nur****aba@outlook.com
Mat***lar mat****t@emillar.com
Col***Teo col****eo1@yahoo.com.sg
Chr***son chr****994@hotmail.com
Jam***ats cla****ats@me.com
Shi***uma mog****aga@gmail.com
Edm***Lai edm****_79@hotmail.com
Ben***min ben****b90@gmail.com
Ste***lin c****@plin.com
Mar***nki mar****nki@hotmail.com
Ser***nko tyt****eka@gmail.com
Sop***ath sri****h99@hotmail.com
Dav***tor pas****d95@hotmail.com
張***昌 cjc****084@gmail.com
Sco***her sco****her@btinternet.com
Jay***old jaz****g98@hotmail.com
Iho***din moo****d@cyberarena.tv
Jas***ose j.r****e89@hotmail.co.uk
Ste***ens ste****ens@gmail.com
Pau***ack way****hey@gmail.com
Sha***ang xxj****sxx@gmail.com
Dav***iss dav****e@natts.com
Phi***hoi phi****oi1@hotmail.com
CHI***CHE ess****cof@gmail.com
Ant***una lun****ony@gmail.com
Joe***ith joe****th4@gmail.com
WAY***WU imw****.wu@gmail.com
Man***Rai man****epr@gmail.com
Cou***ock cou****ock@gmail.com
Per***nan pj_****416@icloud.com
Ng ***ang wei****000@gmail.com
Pie***ean sau****625@gmail.com
Mat***ett mat****ett@hotmail.com
Gre***how gre****how@hotmail.com
Rob***ngo r_d****go2@hotmail.com
Jul***mar jul****mar@gmail.com
Chr***nes chr****is@haynes.co.nz
Ser***kiy pla****kiy@gmail.com
Cam***uch cam****uch@gmail.com
Rua***uan rua****123@gmail.com
And***ner dre****ner@mac.com
Gar***ght gar****y16@gmail.com
Dan***Loo dpy****loo@gmail.com
Pau***emi pau****l@artemi.com
Wen***Li gra****333@gmail.com
Xia***Du sha****uxy@gmail.com
Kie***lsh 05k****wal@gmail.com
Edi***hee edi****hee@live.com
Ind***umo dun****ils@gmail.com
Gra***thy mcc****m.r@gmail.com
Hei***hau hhc****hau@gmail.com
Vin***mar bon****ine@gmail.com
Kei***tin doc****tin@yahoo.ca
Ces***mez saa****sar@gmail.com
Rya***mer soh****mer@blindferret.com
ATS***CHI a.o****030@me.com
Ann***ott ann****ott@btopenworld.com
Ric***Ho ric****hop@gmail.com
Tom***ley tom****ley@gmail.com
Rya***ham rya****245@gmail.com
Gar***rry gar****y74@me.com
Jul***yen jul****yen@gmail.com
Mah***ani mjk****ani@gmail.com
Dr ***man usm****ies@gmail.com
Don***ang don****ang@yahoo.ca
Joe***ugh joe****ugh@gmail.com
And***lis and****lis@gmail.com
Huw***ies huw****ies@hotmail.com
Dou***man dgu****man@bee-clean.com
cho***ook leo****dav@naver.com
Jos***rez jmp****yow@icloud.com
Luc***nes luc****as@totalsecuritytech.co.uk
Chr***rke chr****is@busterburke.com
She***Fry nes****nce@gmail.com
Dav***lli ric****lli@gmail.com
Jas***ton tre****son@gmail.com
Hay***DB bda****991@gmail.com
Ric***unt r_a****unt@yahoo.co.uk
Seb***bre seb****ian@misedo.com
Jos***man leh****tor@gmail.com
Ric***mas ric****suk@yahoo.co.uk
Sim***enn sim****nn1@gmail.com
Dan***gga dan****gga@gmail.com
Jan***ala fia****.it@gmail.com
Jia***hou did****boy@gmail.com
Kai***oya ish****kai@icloud.com
Jes***mer jes****1st@yahoo.ca
Pau***ing sli****bye@hotmail.com 
Rob***nes sco****rob@live.co.uk
Joh***n jer****002@gmail.com
Dr ***iri ani****iri@gmail.com
Col***ram tro****lin@gmail.com
tra***ell tra****ell@me.com
Sop***arr sop****r92@googlemail.com
B. ***tos mik****tos@email.com
Joh***ung jct****004@gmail.com
Cha***tal cry****n88@hotmail.com
Der***ice der****ick@unioneleven.com
Llo***ter por****hop@gmail.com
Rei***ott rei****ott@hotmail.com
Mas***uma msa****959@gmail.com
Kai***eng kev****121@outlook.com
Yu ***lia nat****ail@gmail.com
Ran***yth jar****ery@gmail.com
Aid***lds aid****lds@hotmail.co.uk
Mar***oks mc.****oks@me.com
abd***adi abd****ziz@acco-qat.com
Ahm***llo ahm****llo@hotmail.com
Mic***ker mik****r50@hotmail.com
Asi***med cur****n90@yahoo.ca
Yur***nov yvl****og@inbox.ru
Ayh***rad ayh****aam@gmail.com
Mr ***oux wil****oux@glion.ch
Dan***iel dan****iel@gmail.com
Ada***wis ada****wis@gmail.com
Jer***den jer****den@gmail.com
Dam***eja nin****.99@gmail.com
Jam***own jam****993@gmail.com
Che***Yu tcb****y25@hotmail.com
Geo***nin geo****iin@hotmail.com
Wil***son tal****yho@billpaterson.ca
Fad***ini git****_ac@hotmail.com
Ben***man ben****man@me.com
Rya***hum sqn****hum@hotmail.com
Irf***gan ifo****sil@gmail.com
Gar***les gsk****urs@gmail.com
Cod***ler sis****ody@gmail.com
Ruh***med ruh****lmo@gmail.com
Pia***Ji saj****you@naver.com
And***kov san****orm@bk.ru
And***own and****ten@me.com
刘***平 lzp****613@163.com
Sha***Lim syb****ame@hotmail.com
Dan***eby dan****iel@umpleby.net
Geo***hen web****now@hotmail.com
Ign***vel ign****vel@icloud.com
Ign***vel pvl****tov@gmail.com
Jod***bot jsh****bot@gmail.com
dav***ith djg****ms@me.com
Adr***yes adr****cam@hotmail.com
Mas***ubo ryo****033@gmail.com
Che***Ng ck.****.ng@gmail.com
Yan***hin hip****lim@gmail.com
Dan***ert dan****t26@gmail.com
Dav***don dav****don@gmail.com
Jon***Wai jon****vfx@gmail.com
Ham***han ham****han@gmail.com
Rob***ist sgm****ssc@gmail.com
bas***ali bas****ali@yahoo.com
Zho***Liu zho****liu@hotmail.com
Muh***eem sag****n88@icloud.com
Pet***man dea****980@gmail.com
Sim***per sim****on@cooper.bio
Ben***son ben****ret@hotmail.com
Des***lay des****anp@hotmail.com
Jos***ggs jos****ggs@gmail.com
Dun***ard dun****can@servitech.co.uk
Ant***ref ant****on@unzim.com
Jas***ord ja****y@syninc.net
Vic***Ho win****ang@gmail.com
Chr***age chr****age@hotmail.com
Sha***ves apo****666@outlook.com
Rem***ssi rem****ssi@bluewin.ch
Teh***eat aar****h88@hotmail.com
Dav***rds dge****s77@hotmail.com
And***oux ahe****oux@icloud.com
Bri***lds shi****joe@hotmail.com
Shi***chi sad****n11@gmail.com
Tha***ran pib****cks@gmail.com
Raj***ngh raj****ngh@gmail.com
Phi***han pel****eep@gmail.com
Rod***mez rod****z13@hotmail.com
Eri***lle eri****lle@hotmail.ca
Tom***sen tom****my@eliassen.me
Was***ong ami****ris@hotmail.com
Ben***ing be****n@plimmerton.co.uk
Geo***yee gdo****yee@gmail.com
Mat***ugh mba****963@icloud.com
Kar***Te kar****nte@yahoo.com
yas***aki win****_13@yahoo.co.jp
Tak***shi ssp****s32@gmail.com
Ste***son ste****fan@sgi.is
Sea***Rho dis****esr@gmail.com
Bri***ton bev****n19@hotmail.ca
Ste***Hoh ste****181@gmail.com
Sat***pur raj****als@yahoo.co.in
Han***ich mai****se2@gmail.com
Jer***gco jta****gco@gmail.com
Mic***ons par****mp1@yahoo.co.uk
col***ods col****in@green-eggs-n-spam.com
Kev***son you****020@me.com
Jer***oke jer****emy@thecookes.com
Jor***que jla****que@me.com
Pas***mon pci****n66@hotmail.com
JI ***ARK oba****gi@naver.com
Fah***far iam****far@hotmail.com
Ant***ris ant****ony@asharris.com
HEN***INI hen****ehb@live.com
Kyr***ayi kpa****yi7@gmail.com
Ada***uck ada****uck@gmail.com
Api***orn api****nan@udom.co.th
Seo***ARK gup****y86@​hanmail.net
Jon***Yun ipr****uce@naver.com
Kan***hul hil****com@hanmail.net
Kie***lls kni****s13@gmail.com
Nig***ast n.l****ast@btinternet.com
Han***ian chr****ard@gmail.com
Ste***ley fol****hen@hotmail.com
Seg***nde bee****ee1@yahoo.co.uk
Tra***ton kiw****tea@me.com
Nea***eld nea****eld@virgin.net
Stu***oss skm****oss@gmail.com
And***all mac****rew@gmail.com
Mat***ker mat****er7@gmail.com
Pat***els tri****els@aol.co.uk
Kev***ung kev****501@gmail.com
yan***jun msk****000@gmail.com
naf***uck naf****uck@gmail.com
Mar***rem ins****rem@gmail.com
Wis***ame sam****ame@gmail.com
Dar***iff she****ren@yahoo.co.uk
Dr ***ard jam****ard@gmail.com
Ale***ins bar****adh@hotmail.com
Ati***med ati****633@gmail.com
Jes***Lao ayk****lao@gmail.com
Han***ino hpe****ino@mac.com
Pau***ite p_w****ite@mac.com
Ant***tto ant****ony@ucm.ca
RAM***NAN ram****ram@gmail.com
Jen***son iro****007@gmail.com
Krz***rda ksa****rda@gmail.com
ZOU***KE clo****eep@gmail.com
Dan***Lai mtl****ai@netvigator.com
hoy***eu lie****ina@gmail.com
Shu***Yeh nel****168@hotmail.com
Saw***ing wil****501@hotmail.com
Bri***edy doc****ank@icloud.com
Ton***ock ton****ck1@gmail.com
PIR***aut thi****ret@gmail.com
Mic***ton cer****l22@hotmail.com

Note: The tracking numbers for above orders have all been updated via Email. If you are not on the list, please be assured that we'll process the shipping and deliver it to you right away!

If you have any questions about the shipment or the Air Pal, feel free to ask for support at backer.support@ipitaka.com.

Best Regards,

PITAKA Team

 

Lily

About the Author

Lily, not just a blogger of PITAKA but also an aficionado of science fiction and fantasy. From books such as Harry Potter to movies such as Interstellar. One of her greatest interests in her daily life is discovering the coolest inventions from various fields especially electronic products.

Older Post Newer Post


Leave a comment

Please note, comments must be approved before they are published